DAMA: Shaping the future of Designated Areas

  • admin
  • January 26, 2019
  • 4 min read

Designated Area Migration Agreement (DAMA) is to encourage economies in regional Australia by providing job opportunities to Skilled and Semi Skilled workers. Regional Australia has been experiencing both labour and skills shortage, with the DAMA in place employers in designated areas experiencing labour shortages can sponsor overseas workers.DAMA falls within the type of labour agreement […]

Read More

General Sklilled Migration Program

  • admin
  • October 23, 2018
  • 2 min read

General Skilled Migration Program – An update by Sourabh Aggarwal From 1st July 2018 the minimum points score was raised from 60 points to 65 points for a General Skilled Migration (GSM) by Department of Home Affairs (DOHA) which have three categories Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189),  Skilled Nominated visa (subclass 190) Skilled Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 489 […]

Read More

Recent Posts

Point Calculator
close slider

    Enter Your Details

      Request a call back