April 2019

The Adelaide Technology and Innovation Advancement Agreement and Regional South Australia DAMAs have been signed this week Scott Morrison’s Government has finalised two Designated Area Migration Agreements (DAMAs) for South Australia. After Northern Territory, Great South Coast region of Victoria and the Orana region in New South Wales, South Australia is among the first in Australia to […]

Read More

Recent Posts

Point Calculator
close slider

    Enter Your Details

      Request a call back